Nigella Lawson (again)

by

 Nigella Lawson

I never really intended to spend my life working in an office and writing grumpy reviews of television programmes, y’know.

I always just wanted to SING.

So please join me in a tribute to big-bummed kitchen woman, Nigella Lawson. 

add to del.icio.us :: Add to Blinkslist :: add to furl :: Digg it :: add to ma.gnolia :: Stumble It! :: add to simpy :: seed the vine :: :: :: TailRank

Tags: , ,

14 Responses to “Nigella Lawson (again)”

  1. mikey Says:

    All I can say is that I am stunned!

  2. Swineshead Says:

    Why so, Mikey?

  3. piqued Says:

    Mikey, I’m sure you can say others things too… Actually, I’ve seen you say other things on these pages

    U R A LYER MIKY

  4. Swineshead Says:

    If you look very closely you’ll see that Mikey ‘The Liar’s panties are on fire, the lying bastard.

  5. piqued Says:

    I think he’s more of a thong man

  6. Swineshead Says:

    Well, I hope he liked this ‘thong’!!!!

    (song)

    AHAHAHAHAHAHA

    *dribbles curry*

  7. mikey Says:

    Boxers actually…

  8. Swineshead Says:

    Well that’s just perverted Mikey.

  9. Who Says:

    I can’t listen to it because I’m at work. But is it you singing about Nigella to the Moonpig tune?

    And if that was a huge plate of beans she was grappling with in this picture, then I might be interested.

  10. Swineshead Says:

    Shit. Mooooonpig. I missed a trick there, Who.

  11. Dave Medlo Says:

    That was waaaay better than Coldplay’s “Yellow.” Way better.

  12. Swineshead Says:

    Bitchy, Medlo. You shitbag.

  13. piqued Says:

    I thought it was better than Yellow, Coldplay are a bunch of simpering public schoolboy piss nipples

  14. badgermadge Says:

    you should send that in to us on FM. might get a set of speakers out of it eh?

    have you got a cold by the way? sounds a bit bunged up, my love.

Leave a Reply

