I’m a strong person, yeah?

by

Watching BB because nobody else is.

Here’s the lowdown on Alex.

Alex – Remember I told you
Other – Yeah bu…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – But you’re just repeating yoursel…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – Everything you’ve said is nonsensica…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – But you’re clearly thick as pigshi…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – That’s not a coherent argu…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – Bu…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – Wha…
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – *commits suicide*
Alex – Remember I told you
Other – *silence*
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you
Alex – Remember I told you

(FADE OUT)

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “I’m a strong person, yeah?”

  1. Clarry Says:

    ‘Member I told you, right?

    Ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!

  2. Swineshead Says:

    Isn’t she wonderful?

  3. goodbyetoallfat Says:

    But she has one or two other lines as well, some of them pinched from former BB housemates. I’m sure I heard her wittering another inane rant the other day as well, I think it was:

    “I’m not being funny right, but …”

    Yeah, just like Charlie Argy Bargy from last year (?) or “whenever”.

  4. Swineshead Says:

    Another line of hers is: ‘You’re so degrading with your mouth’.

    And anyone who continually goes on and on about, like, the shit they’ve had to go through, yeah? is skull-crushingly dull.

  5. goodbyetoallfat Says:

    “And anyone who continually goes on and on about, like, the shit they’ve had to go through, yeah? is skull-crushingly dull.”

    Are you having a pop at me?

  6. Swineshead Says:

    No!

    Seriously Sharon, I ain’t.

    Your blog is a sincere reminiscence. It’s the polar opposite of Alex shouting about ‘the crap she’s seen’ despite her not being able to back it up with a single anecdote and despite the fact nobody gives a toss.

  7. Marchmount Fadadderer O'Cladgeblatter Says:

    Chicken.

  8. goodbyetoallfat Says:

    Thanks, Swineshead.

  9. Swineshead Says:

    I am not a chicken – I’m a glorious peacock.

  10. Marchmount Fadadderer O'Cladgeblatter Says:

    A peacock? So you wander around dressed like Liberace making awful screeching noises, do you? I thought as much …

    *makes notes*

  11. Swineshead Says:

    *rethinks position on what bird he’d be*

  12. Marchmount Fadadderer O'Cladgeblatter Says:

    I was going to suggest an owl, but then remembered they shit out of their mouths like Piqued’s old women used to (lucky devil).

  13. Swineshead Says:

    It’d be useful to have a spare anus in case you needed to dump in public. Maybe in your navel, or under an armpit.

  14. Marchmount Fadadderer O'Cladgeblatter Says:

    I can sympathise with. I note your correspondant Napoleon suffers from the same intestinal condition I do – you could do with about eight anuses with that bastard, just to cope with the outflow. ‘Specially when you’ve been on the booze, curry, M&Ms, egg baps and cigars like wot I was yesterday.

Leave a Reply

