The Apprentice Lookalike Fun – Week 3

by

Majid The Apprentice 2009 BBC

As if we ever doubted it, ‘reformed rebel and car hire firm owner’ Majid Nagra is the spitting image of ‘Street Fighter video game character and Russian wrestler’ Zangeif.

I guess you could say Wednesday night was a real ‘K.O.’ for the bearded one.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

43 Responses to “The Apprentice Lookalike Fun – Week 3”

  1. Nick of the T Says:

    I love both the beards.

    Hasn’t Zangeif got a hairy belly button?

  2. Clarry Says:

    Or is someone noshing him off?

  3. Nick of the T Says:

    What a delightful turn of phrase ad on a holy day as well!

    I’m mixing funky samba music, fancy a twirl?

  4. Excelsior! Says:

    Thats tenuous at best

    Caught the repeat of Apprentice last night. Think i may have misjudged Phil, as he came across as abit of a dick.

    Hello my name’s Joe Public, welcome to my fickle world.

  5. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Well, you do better then Excelsior. Everyone’s a fucking critic when it comes to Apprentice Lookalike Fun but they can never come up with the good themselves. How dare you?

  6. Nick of the T Says:

    You did well putting in the background on the cartoon chap Dave.

  7. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Thank you, Nick of the T. I did that using a ‘magnetic lasso’, but I wouldn’t expect you to have even the slightest comprehension of what that highly technical term means.

  8. Swineshead Says:

    Yes – how dare he!?

    I think it’s a good ‘un.

    By the way Dave, if you think that’s bad, someone on Twitter just told me they think WWM is far more offensive than Chris Moyles has ever said.

    *shoots self*

  9. Nick of the T Says:

    I fancy one of these

  10. Excelsior! Says:

    I liked the last one, i like the concept of the lookeelikeee in general, just think this one abit weak.

    *enjoys ease of criticizing without contributing anything himself*

  11. Excelsior! Says:

    Unless Majid rips of his shirt to expose his massive torso, criss crossed with scars from wrestling bears. Then i’d eat my words.

  12. Clarry Says:

    More offensive than Chris Moyles? Seriously?

    I think it’s a good lookeylikey. Well done Dave.

  13. Clarry Says:

    It is mainly the beard. Without the beard it would be rubbish.

  14. myopiniononstuff Says:

    I think Majid’s more beard than man.

  15. Nick of the T Says:

    I’ve been working on these

    http://www.reverbnation.com/tunepak/1358231

    Chris Moyles Pah!

  16. Excelsior! Says:

    The beard strength is much greater then yours

  17. Breeks Says:

    Hello.

    I like this looky likey and I like tekken better than streetfighter.

    That’s all.

    Bye!!

  18. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Nick, whilst you created something meaningful and artistic, I made a face out of an Easter egg.

    http://myopiniononstuff.wordpress.com/2009/04/10/easter-egg-fun/

    Can you guess which movie character I made?

  19. Nick of the T Says:

    I wondered if they did a maya gold easter egg.

    Do they fuck those godless buggers!!

  20. Nick of the T Says:

    I loved Teken.

    “itchy toxic”

    That was it!

  21. ugeine Says:

    Sonic Boom!

  22. Napoleon Says:

    That lookalike’s SHIT. A fucking monkey could have come up with a better one. A MONKEY.

  23. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Sounds like you’re putting yourself forward to me, Napoleon.

  24. Interceptor Says:

    I don’t think the beard is nearly combat ready enough on this one- I am going to suggest top popeye arch foe Bluto as an alternative…

  25. myopiniononstuff Says:

    But Bluto has a standard beard, albeit a thick one. The lookalike I came up with is many times better than your suggestion.

  26. Napoleon Says:

    Dave – You are the most talentless man on the planet. AND you still get given Easter eggs, you big baby.

  27. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Sorry. Should I have shrunk his facial features and blurred them all together like a drunkard with a tablet pen? Is that what you deem as passable?

    I sweated blood to do this lookalike and a bit of recognition for what I’m doing for WWM is the least I expect.

    I’m off to fucking Somerfield.

  28. Interceptor Says:

    Well, it was either Bluto or Gary Bushell, and frankly, Gary bushell can fuck right off

  29. ugeine Says:

    http://www.northamptonchron.co.uk/news/Page-Three-Stunnas-wanted-for.5156347.jp

    I love the last line of this story.

  30. Swineshead Says:

    Dave – I think it’s becoming traditional for people to mock the lookalike, despite it obviously being pretty good. You need to desensitise and come up with a humble response – that’ll stop ’em in their tracks, eh?

    Napoleon’ll start feeling sorry for you.

  31. Napoleon Says:

    I do have a soft-spot for the underdog. In my youth I was a bully, but now I have much more empathy for the likes of the cowardly turds like the jellyfish-spined weakling Dave. I no longer put the weak into a headlock, now I want them to be my equal. Even though they ain’t, THE PATHETIC WORMS.

  32. Napoleon Says:

    What an appalling attitude. If I ran this site, I’d ban this Napoleon character for posting awful stuff when he’s had a few.

    AND FLAY DAVE’S SKIN OFF HIS BONES.

  33. ugeine Says:

    You look way too scrawny to have bullied anybody but the kids that got bullied by default. The kind of people that had names like Duncan Dickwart, had flat tops, weird eyes and the type of acne that would make a polka dot dress feel embarrassed.

  34. Napoleon Says:

    Piqued – By the way, I got the card, Redirected to my house, it was. You have to admire the NHS.

    Anyway … haven’t laughed so much in YONKS. Nice one, squire.

    CONGRATULATIONS ON THE BIRTH OF YOUR NEWBORN BABY

  35. Napoleon Says:

    Ugeine – I’m sorry, I didn’t realise we’d met? Scrawny? When has that figured in my life? Do some research, sunshine.

  36. ugeine Says:

    Unless you have a very disproportional build, your picture on the watch with mothers facebook page would indicate you were hardly the type of bully that was a looming lump of various size muscles. I’d imagine you were the one skipping behind said bully taking the piss out of people with names like eileen mumps and arthur smegmer. You know, easy targets.

  37. myopiniononstuff Says:

    I was both a bully and the bullied in school. I used to wait for myself outside the school gates, folly me into the park and then beat myself up (not off) for Merlin football stickers.

  38. myopiniononstuff Says:

    Folly? Follow. Although folly has a place in my sorry story.

  39. Napoleon Says:

    Ugeine – I’ll have you know I’m turning into an obese blob. If I ever met you, I’d sit on you and fart in your face. You would be crushed under the weight of my ever-increasing flab, and smothered by monstrous, gassy clouds of evil. And I’d laugh and laugh and laugh my fat bastard head off.

    Anyway … have you got Sky 1? If so, are you amazed at the lack of coverage the channel’s giving to its big Easter drama ‘Skellig’? You’d think, wouldn’t you, that they’d be shouting about the programme from the rafters, considering how much money they’ve spent on it?

  40. ugeine Says:

    That’s the kind of fate I wouldn’t wish on my enemy.

    Maybe Jim Davidson though.

    Come to think of it, that would make a good easter special.

  41. Napoleon Says:

    How much do you think the BBC would pay to have me sit on and then fart Jim Davidson to death? I’m certainly up for it, like.

  42. ugeine Says:

    Squashing Davidson in a gassy ball of flab would be applauded by most of the UK, so think along the lines of the pay packet that Ross and Co bring hoe.

  43. Napoleon Says:

    That’s a temptingly large sum of money. I could have a bath made off of gold, and then spend my life bathing in my gold bath in hot milk, surrounded by naked women with big tits.

    Yes. I’m happy to fart Davidson to death.

Leave a Reply

